Firmendetails
  • HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Unternehmenstyp:Hersteller , Handels Unternehmen , Agent
  • Main Mark: Afrika , Amerikas , Asien , Karibik , Osteuropa , Europa , Mittlerer Osten , Nordeuropa , Ozeanien , Andere Märkte , Westeuropa , Weltweit
  • Exporteur:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Beschreibung:Walzprofilieren Maschinen,Metall Rollen Umformmaschinen,Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine,Ridge Roll Umformmaschine
HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD. Walzprofilieren Maschinen,Metall Rollen Umformmaschinen,Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine,Ridge Roll Umformmaschine
Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Roll Formmaschine > Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Produktkategorie von Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Walzprofilieren Maschinen , Metall Rollen Umformmaschinen Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aussicht: Liste Gitter
PPGI Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Formmaschine
PPGI Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Formmaschine

Modell :

PPGI Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Formmaschine Einzelheiten Wir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie den EUROPÄISCHEN Qualitätsstandard; 2). Wählen Sie das beste Material und die besten Komponenten. 3). Über 30 Jahre erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Dachfirst-Kappen-Fliesen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet
Dachfirst-Kappen-Fliesen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet

Modell :

Dachfirst-Kappen-Fliesen-Rolle, die Maschine bildet Einzelheiten Wir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie den EUROPÄISCHEN Qualitätsstandard; 2). Wählen Sie das beste Material und die besten Komponenten. 3). Über 30 Jahre erfahrene Experten und...

Dachziegel Ridge Cap Forming Machine
Dachziegel Ridge Cap Forming Machine

Modell :

Dachziegel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Einzelheiten Wir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie den EUROPÄISCHEN Qualitätsstandard; 2). Wählen Sie das beste Material und die besten Komponenten. 3). Über 30 Jahre erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Dachziegel Ridge Cap Roll Former
Dachziegel Ridge Cap Roll Former

Modell :

Dachziegel Ridge Cap Roll Former Einzelheiten Wir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie den EUROPÄISCHEN Qualitätsstandard; 2). Wählen Sie das beste Material und die besten Komponenten. 3). Über 30 Jahre erfahrene Experten und internationale Top-Verkäufe...

Metalldachziegel Ridge Cap Making Machine
Metalldachziegel Ridge Cap Making Machine

Modell :

Metalldachziegel Ridge Cap Making Machine Einzelheiten Wir versprechen : 1). Nehmen Sie den EUROPÄISCHEN Qualitätsstandard; 2). Wählen Sie das beste Material und die besten Komponenten. 3). Über 30 Jahre erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Iuwon Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Iuwon Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell :

Iuown Stahl Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die Europäische Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um Ihre...

Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell :

Kachel Dachfirst Cap Roll Umformmaschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die Europäische Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um Ihre...

Iuwon Farbe Stahl Ridge GAP, der Maschine herstellt
Iuwon Farbe Stahl Ridge GAP, der Maschine herstellt

Modell :

Iuwon Farbe Stahl Dachfirst GAP, der Maschine herstelltTechnische Hauptparameter Item Parameter Material Spec. Color steel sheet Yield strength Q235 Thickness 0.5-0.6 mm Forming Speed 10 m/min Power requirement Main motor power;4 Kw Hydraulic...

Metall-Dachfirst Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Metall-Dachfirst Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell : HQ-300

Metall-Dachfirst Cap Roll UmformmaschineTechnische Hauptparameter Item Parameter Material Spec. Color steel sheet Yield strength Q235 Thickness 0.5-0.6 mm Forming Speed 10 m/min Power requirement Main motor power;4 Kw Hydraulic station power: 5 Kw...

Dachfirst Fliese Stahl Kappe Rollen Umformmaschine
Dachfirst Fliese Stahl Kappe Rollen Umformmaschine

Modell :

Dachfirst Fliese Stahl Kappe Rollen UmformmaschineTechnische Hauptparameter Item Parameter Remark Suitable material Type

Verzinkte Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Verzinkte Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell : HQ-215

Verzinkte Ridge Cap Roll UmformmaschineTechnische Hauptparameter Item Parameter Remark Suitable material Type Galvalume

Beliebte Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Maschine Herstellung
Beliebte Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Maschine Herstellung

Modell :

Beliebte Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Maschine Herstellung DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Beliebte Roofing Tile Ridge Cap produzieren Linie
Beliebte Roofing Tile Ridge Cap produzieren Linie

Modell :

Beliebte Roofing Tile Ridge Cap produzieren LinieDetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um...

Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap produzieren Maschine
Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap produzieren Maschine

Modell :

Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap produzieren Maschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Hohe Effizienz Überdachung Ridge Cap kalten Linie
Hohe Effizienz Überdachung Ridge Cap kalten Linie

Modell :

Hohe Effizienz Überdachung Ridge Cap kalten Linie DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um...

Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap Linie
Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap Linie

Modell :

Heißer Verkauf Dach Fliese Ridge Cap LinieDetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um Ihre...

Hohe Effizienz Roofing Tile Ridge GAP, der Maschine herstellt
Hohe Effizienz Roofing Tile Ridge GAP, der Maschine herstellt

Modell :

Hohe Effizienz Roofing Tile Ridge GAP, der Maschine herstellt DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale...

Ridge Cap Walzprofilieren Maschinenlinie/machen
Ridge Cap Walzprofilieren Maschinenlinie/machen

Modell :

Ridge Cap Walzprofilieren Maschinenlinie/machen DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um...

Förderung Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Förderung Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell :

Förderung Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller,...

Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine
Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine

Modell :

Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um Ihre...

Neue Produkt Ridge GAP Roll Umformmaschine
Neue Produkt Ridge GAP Roll Umformmaschine

Modell :

Neue Produkt Ridge GAP Roll Umformmaschine DetailsWir versprechen: 1). Nehmen Sie die EUROPÄISCHE Qualität Standard; 2). Wählen Sie die besten Materialien und Komponenten.3). über 30-Jahr-erfahrene Experten und internationale Bestseller, um Ihre...

China Ridge Cap Roll Umformmaschine Lieferanten

Ridge Kappe bilden Rollmaschine ist eine Art des Daches Umformmaschine.

Hangzhou Yibo Machinery Co., Ltd, gegründet im Jahr 2003 ist eine professionelle Maschinenhersteller für Design, Produktion, Dienstleistung und Handel.

Yibos Hauptprodukte ist kalt bilden Rollmaschine, z. B. Pfette bildet Maschine, Leitplanke Formmaschine, Dachplatte Umformmaschine, Wandpanel Umformmaschine, Kachel Umformmaschine, Stock Deck Umformmaschine, Dach säumen Maschine und so weiter.

Nimmt diese Maschine einzigartig geschweißt-Box als Lager Auflagefläche und Kette Getriebe. Es ist viel stärker, sicherer und preciser.

Copyright ©2019 HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD.Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Jason Wang Mr. Jason Wang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?

Company Details
  • HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD.

  •  [Zhejiang,China]
  • Business Type:Manufacturer , Trade Company , Agent
  • Main Mark: Africa , Americas , Asia , Caribbean , East Europe , Europe , Middle East , North Europe , Oceania , Other Markets , West Europe , Worldwide
  • Exporter:91% - 100%
  • Certs:CE
  • Description:Roll Forming Machines,Metal Roll Forming Machines,Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine,Ridge Roll Forming Machine
HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD. Roll Forming Machines,Metal Roll Forming Machines,Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine,Ridge Roll Forming Machine
Home > Products > Roll Forming Machine > Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Product categories of Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Roll Forming Machines, Metal Roll Forming Machines suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
View: List Grid
PPGI Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
PPGI Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

PPGI Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Expert Manufacturer of Roll Forming Machines
Roofing Ridge Cap Tile Roll Forming Machine
Roofing Ridge Cap Tile Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Roofing Ridge Cap Tile Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

China Manufacturer of Metal Roll Forming Machines
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Forming Machine
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Forming Machine

Model No. :

Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

High Quality Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Former
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Former

Model No. :

Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Former Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The Highest...

Professional Manufacturer of Ridge Roll Forming Machine
Metal Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Machine
Metal Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Machine

Model No. :

Metal Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Expert Manufacturer of Roll Forming Machines
Iuwon Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Iuwon Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Iuown Steel Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Metal Roll Forming Machines Export
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Roof Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Competitive Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine China Supplier
Iuwon Color Steel Ridge Cap Making Machine
Iuwon Color Steel Ridge Cap Making Machine

Model No. :

Iuwon Color Steel Roof Ridge Cap Making Machine Main Technical Parameter Item Parameter Material Spec. Color steel sheet Yield strength Q235 Thickness 0.5-0.6 mm Forming Speed 10 m/min Power requirement Main motor power;4 Kw Hydraulic station power:...

High Quality Ridge Roll Forming Machine China Factory
Metal Roof Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Metal Roof Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. : HQ-300

Metal Roof Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Main Technical Parameter Item Parameter Material Spec. Color steel sheet Yield strength Q235 Thickness 0.5-0.6 mm Forming Speed 10 m/min Power requirement Main motor power;4 Kw Hydraulic station power: 5 Kw...

China Supplier of Roll Forming Machines
Steel Roof Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Steel Roof Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Steel Roof Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Main Technical Parameter Item Parameter Remark Suitable material Type Galvalume

China Factory of Metal Roll Forming Machines
Galvanized Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Galvanized Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. : HQ-215

Galvanized Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Main Technical Parameter Item Parameter Remark Suitable material Type Galvalume Thickness(mm)

Popular Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Producing Line
Popular Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Producing Line

Model No. :

Popular Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Producing Line Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Hot Sale Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Line
Hot Sale Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Line

Model No. :

Hot Sale Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Making Line Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Popular Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Manufacturing Machine
Popular Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Manufacturing Machine

Model No. :

Popular Design Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Manufacturing Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs....

Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Iuwon Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The Highest...

Promotion Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Promotion Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Promotion Roofing Tile Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4)....

Ridge Cap Roll Forming Making Machine/Line
Ridge Cap Roll Forming Making Machine/Line

Model No. :

Ridge Cap Roll Forming Making Machine/Line Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

Easy Operate Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
Easy Operate Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

Easy Operate Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

New Product Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
New Product Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

New Product Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

High Quality Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine
High Quality Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine

Model No. :

High Quality Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4). Offer The...

High Efficiency Roofing Ridge Cap Cold Making Line
High Efficiency Roofing Ridge Cap Cold Making Line

Model No. :

High Efficiency Roofing Ridge Cap Cold Making Line Details We Promise : 1).Take the EUROPEAN Quality Standard; 2). Choose the Best Material and Components. 3). Over 30-Year-Experienced Experts and Top International Sales to Care Your Needs. 4)....

China Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine Suppliers

Ridge Cap Roll Forming Machine is one kind of the roof Forming Machine.

Hangzhou Yibo Machinery Co.,Ltd, founded in 2003 is an professional machinery manufacturer for design, produce, service and trade.

Yibo's main products is Cold Roll Forming Machine, such as purlin forming machine, guardrail forming machine, roof panel forming machine, wall panel forming machine, tile forming machine, floor Deck Forming Machine, Roof Seaming Machine and so on.

This machine adopts unique welded-box as bearing supporting base and chain gear box. It is much stronger, safer and preciser.

Copyright © 2018 HANGZHOU IUWON TECHNOLOGY CO,. LTD. All rights reserved.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Jason Wang Mr. Jason Wang
What can I do for you?